Our Team

Dave Hultquist

Owner / Founder / President
P: (907) 522.3204Dave@HultquistHomes.com

Cody Hultquist

VP & GM Hultquist Homes, Alaska
P: (907) 522.3204Cody@HultquistHomes.com

Greg Rumsey

VP & GM Hultquist Homes, Washington
P: (425) 295.7578Rumsey@HultquistHomes.com

Matt Michetti

Chief Financial Officer
P: (907) 522.3204web.matt@hultquisthomes.com

Brian Harten

General Manager - White Raven Development
P: (907) 770.1536bth@hultquisthomes.com

Greg Purvis

Director of Sales Transactions/ Senior Project Manager
P: (907) 770.1516Greg_Purvis@HultquistHomes.com

Pam Wyrick

Financial Controller
P: (907) 770.1502Pam@HultquistHomes.com

Joseph Robillard

Alaska - Field Superintendent
P: (907) 770.1504joe@hultquisthomes.com

Garry Markquart

Washington - Field Superintendent
P: (425) 295.7578GWM@hultquisthomes.com

Debbie Moffat

Washington - Executive Assistant
P: (425) 295.7578debbie@hultquisthomes.com

Jacob Moran

Washington - Lead Project Manager
P: (425) 295-7578jmoran@hultquisthomes.com

Colin Black

Washington - Project Manager, Warranty Manager
P: 425-295-7578 colin@hultquisthomes.com

Sueann Humble

Accounts Payable
P: 907-770-1501sueann@hultquisthomes.com

Stacy Carpenter

Senior Building/Structural Designer
P: 907-770-1514stacy@hultquisthomes.com

Debbie Martin

Project Coordinator
P: 907-770-1515debbiem@hultquisthomes.com

Ashlee LaVigne

Sales Associate
P: 907-770-1507ashlee@hultquisthomes.com