Our Team

Dave Hultquist

Owner / Founder / President
P: (907) 522.3204Dave@HultquistHomes.com

Cody Hultquist

VP & GM Hultquist Homes, Alaska
P: (907) 522.3204Cody@HultquistHomes.com

Greg Rumsey

VP & GM Hultquist Homes, Washington
P: (425) 295.7578Rumsey@HultquistHomes.com

Matt Michetti

Chief Financial Officer
P: (907) 522.3204web.matt@hultquisthomes.com

Cori Williams

Financial Controller
P: (907) 770.1502cori@HultquistHomes.com

Joseph Robillard

Alaska - Project Manager
P: (907) 770.1504joe@hultquisthomes.com

Garry Markquart

Washington/Alaska - Field Superintendent
P: (425) 295.7578GWM@hultquisthomes.com

Debbie Moffat

Washington - Project & Design Coordinator
P: (425) 295.7578debbie@hultquisthomes.com

Colin Black

Washington - Superintendent/Project Manager, Warranty Manager
P: 425-295-7578 colin@hultquisthomes.com

Liz Langley

Accounts Payable
P: 907-770-1501liz@hultquisthomes.com

Stacy Carpenter

Senior Building/Structural Designer
P: 907-770-1514stacy@hultquisthomes.com

Debbie Martin

Estimator/ Project Coordinator
P: 907-884-5062debbiem@hultquisthomes.com

Ashlee LaVigne

Administrative & Sales Assistant
P: 907-770-1507ashlee@hultquisthomes.com

Hayley Campbell

Office Assistant
P: 907-770-1515hayley@hultquisthomes.com